Thanks…

Thanks…image

I want to thank all of my readers for following me on this path that I have been walking with the start of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel. I also want to thank you for following me on the other two blogs that I contribute to… ChristianBlessings and The Christian Gazette.

Now, I want to notify you that we have received our official 501c3 non-profit status. We are now an official non-profit ministry. As of today, we have never accepted any donations but will soon be making changes to our blog and our website for Secret Angel Ministry.

As a bonus today, I want to share with you two Blog Talk Radio broadcasts, hosted by Dr. Jerome Butler on The Power of Your Destiny… The Nature of Abuse and No More Domestic Violence. These two broadcasts featured Secret Angel Ministry and Secret Angel’s new book, The Walking Wounded. Please feel free to listen to them.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zionsbridge/2013/09/29/the-nature-of-abuse

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zionsbridge/2013/12/01/no-more-domestic-violence

Thanks again to each of you and may God bless you!!

Secret Angel

******************************

Related postings:

Post 201: Secret Angel Ministry Logo… and it’s meaning.

Secret Angel Ministry Website.

24 thoughts on “Thanks…

  1. It is a joy to walk this path with you. We are not alone, even though abuse makes us feel that way. I love your emphasis on the beauty that comes out of the ashes of our pain. The Scriptures are full of similar stories, messy broken people through whom God does amazing things. The bigger our cracks, the more His glory shines through! Thank you for being such a visible demonstration of His redeeming love.

    • Thank you so much for your encouraging words. Yes, you are so right. Abuse makes us feel so alone and unworthy. But God has a plan and He loves the brokenhearted. I have felt His Love and though I am a work in progress, I know that He is transforming me. I really appreciate your support. God bless you, my friend!

  2. Pingback: The Walking Wounded— Book Review by Diana Rasmussen | The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

  3. Pingback: HE LIFTS US UP: The Walking Wounded— Book Review by Diana Rasmussen | ChristianBlessings

  4. Pingback: The Walking Wounded by Secret Angel | Prayers and Promises

Leave a Reply

