RICH!! Share the Wealth!

image

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/12/28/prompt-winner/

A billion dollar winner…
what would you do?
Give most of it away!!!
How does that sound to you?

Many victims are in need…
of a safe place to stay…
where they can be helped
to continue on their way.

Victims of domestic violence,
human trafficking, and more…
all need rescuing with love,
healing, and to be restored.

Many people are rich…
with money galore.
But what about victims…
who deserve so much more.

So, a billion dollars for me!
No, so many more would win!
For we would build safe houses
where survivors lives can begin.

So, please join me in prayer…
for the riches to provide
these safe houses for victims
where they can heal while they hide.

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2013

Secret Angel Ministry Website.

The Walking Wounded Website.

http://www.thewalkingwounded.us/

Secret Angel Ministry is accepting donations on The Walking Wounded Website…

19 thoughts on “RICH!! Share the Wealth!

    • Amen Sister!! God’s Will be done. Thank you for standing with me to reach out to the many other victims of abuse, that they will find the healing, provision, protection and all that God promises as we dwell with Him, in Jesus Name!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – You’re a Winner! | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: A Novel About Finding Treasure And What To Do With It | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: 300 dollar sushi in my private jet | I am Lynn

  4. Pingback: You’re A Winner | Kansa Muse

  5. Pingback: Getting Rich and the Tribble Epidemic | Rob's Surf Report

  6. Pingback: Billion Billion Billion | Edward Hotspur

  7. Even though I may have seemed invisible, your blog has been a guiding light for me these last 6 to 8 months, because without you my light was invisible as well, I just want to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart..lotsa of Luv.

    • Wow… Brought tears to my eyes. Your kindness is so appreciated. I can’t thank you enough for your encouraging support as I walk this path that God has placed me on this past year after being a victim of abuse and bullying. What we both do is so important to help others.Thank you so much and please join me in prayer for all victims of abuse and bullying. I thank God for rescuing me and pray that He will rescue many more. I now also thank Him for connecting us. May He pour out His blessings upon you my friend!!!

Leave a Reply

