Faith… by the Leap

Faith…

taken by the leap…

to accomplish what God wants…

with huge levels which we speak.

For it’s leaps of faith…

that God desires…

not just works…

like man requires.

To walk in obedience…

doing what God says to do…

despite what man thinks…

knowing that God walks with you.

For it’s this level of faith…

trusting God with it all…

despite what we see in this world…

as we answer God’s call.

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2015.

5 thoughts on “Faith… by the Leap

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (5-16-2015) | My Daily Musing

  2. It was a leap of faith for me when I left my husband my parents sold me to with 3 little girls and no idea where I would go. We made it. Now I am looking at helping other women in that suffered as I did.

    • Amen!! God is so awesome! He shows us how true His promises are when we need Him the most and walk in faith, totally relying on Him. I praise God for what He is doing for you and your children. Trust Him and keep walking with Him. He will use all that you have gone through to help others. He has a calling on your life. Many, many blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

