My first ever book review “The walking wounded” by Secret Angel

Thanks Michelle for the book review!!
The Walking Wounded: The Path from Brokenness to Wholeness is currently available at Amazon.com and autographed copies are available at http://www.thewalkingwounded.us/.
All proceeds go to help victims of abuse.

aghostdancer

I have just finished two great books this month. I am so getting these autographed.

The first book I’m reviewing is by fellow blogger Secret Angel entitled The Walking wounded the path from broken to wholeness.

I’ve known fellow blogger and now published author secret angel for some time. To say we’ve become friends wouldn’t be an understatement. To say I adore her heart and strength would however be an understatement. I love this ladies heart and strength and she gives me a gift with her book I can never repay. Hope.

After reading her book The Walking wounded the path from broken to wholeness I just want to hug her and NEVER let go. If she can come back from her abuse then I can come back from mine. To say I didn’t have to put the book down and just cry sometimes would be a lie. But…

View original post 566 more words

4 thoughts on “My first ever book review “The walking wounded” by Secret Angel

  1. Everyone should buy this book In my opinion. Thank you sister for writing it. You have given me renewed hope with your simple words. In time I too may stand the victor of my past. Much love, Michelle.

    • Thanks again, Michelle! I appreciate your support and encouraging words. We are praying for book sales so that we can raise money to start having safe houses for victims of abuse. Many, many blessings to you, my sister!

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (5-26-2015) (5-27-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

