A Message to Someone Who is Hurting

A message to someone who is hurting…
is all that I want to share.
For I know how you feel…
cause I have already been there.
I have felt the brokenness…
and feelings that I could not cope.
But God has His Hands on you…
so don’t give up hope.
He knows that you are hurting…
and your pain and sorrow is real…
So just hold onto Him…
and in His Presence you will heal.
For there is nothing impossible…
with the God of all creation…
and when we give Him all our struggles…
He will bring healing and restoration.

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2015.

17 thoughts on “A Message to Someone Who is Hurting

  1. There’s someone I minister to that I really hope sees this and takes it to heart. Thank you for this. It’s such a powerful message and the song is perfect. Will reblog. Thanks Angel.

    • Thanks Sue! I pray that God will touch their heart and bring the comfort that they need. I woke up with that song playing in my head again and did not even realize that it was on this posting. God is so good. I really appreciate all of your support. God bless you, my sister!!

  2. Pingback: Sticky Note For Today (6-1-2015) | My Daily Musing

  3. Pingback: My Article Read (5-31-2015) | My Daily Musing

    • Thanks for all of the reblogs and all of your support. We are all part of God’s Army, reaching out to those hurting in different ways. Many blessings to you!

  4. Pingback: A Message to Someone Who is Hurting | justiceforkevinandjenveybaylis

  5. Pingback: A Message to Someone Who is Hurting | Armor Of God Foundation

Leave a Reply

