HE LIFTS US UP: Broken in a Million Little Pieces

ChristianBlessings

When I woke up one morning,
there was a song playing in my head.
“When you are broken, in a million little pieces…”
are part of the lyrics that I read.
So I know that this message is for someone…
who feels they can’t go on.
But I am here to tell you…
that you are never alone.

View original post 227 more words

One thought on “HE LIFTS US UP: Broken in a Million Little Pieces

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (6-28-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

