Day of Worship

Let us just take time to worship Him today.

12 thoughts on “Day of Worship

  1. Lord, your loving-kindness and mercy to us is wonderful. I lift my heart to you in worship. There is no one like you. Your love transforms my life. Thank you for words, I keep them in my heart and they bring me abundant life. Thank you for life through Jesus. You are my life, light and love, oh Lord.

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (7-6-2015) | My Daily Musing

  3. Pingback: Day of Worship | justiceforkevinandjenveybaylis

  4. Pingback: Day of Worship | Armor Of God Foundation

Leave a Reply

