HE LIFTS US UP: Work: Whatever You Do…

ChristianBlessings

Many go to work every day…
heavyhearted and unhappy all the way.
Others truly love what they do…
singing and happy all the way through.
Then others are really feeling at a loss…
love their job but have an abusive boss.
Then countless others have lost their jobs…
feeling like their entire careers been robbed.
So whichever are you and wherever you fall…
remember that God truly knows it all.

View original post 230 more words

4 thoughts on “HE LIFTS US UP: Work: Whatever You Do…

  1. Good to see you’re still about. It is me MAO, am now in as andnowmiguel, if you would like to stop by and read some of my stuff. I will be back to read some more of yours. May the Lord continue to bless your ministry.

      • I would love to leave you a link except that I don’t know what a link is or how to manufacture one. But the old one is still linked (whoops didn’t mean to use that word) to the Oqu3 which wordpress forcedly connected me to and that is why some folks have trouble, but definitely it is andnowmiguel.wordpress.com try that, and let me know if that doesn’t work and I will get in touch with wordpress so that they loose me from old connections

Leave a Reply

