HE LIFTS US UP: A Little Inspiration: The Beth Hamilton Story

ChristianBlessings

Here’s a little inspiration for all of us today. We have all been through some type of traumas in our lives. We have each been broken in some way. But when I hear how this young woman has risen above the trauma that took her arm in a shark attack, it just amazes me. The strength and faith that this young woman has is just inspiring and it encourages me to try to rise above any obstacles in my life. Philippians 4:13, “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” She is an example of this kind of strength and courage.  Here is the Bethany Hamilton Story:

View original post 85 more words

One thought on “HE LIFTS US UP: A Little Inspiration: The Beth Hamilton Story

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (7-20-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

