Inspirational Song: My God is King

Image result for MY GOD IS KING

Sometimes we just need to sit back and rest in the fact that God is King!!

“My God Is King”
by Laura Hackett & Pablo Perez

When I think of You and the coming days
When the kingdoms fall and Your reign begins
Everything in me longs to see the day
To sing the never-ending song…

My God is King of all the earth
My God is King forevermore
The nations come to worship Him
My God is King forevermore

Bright and Morning Star, hope of all the earth
You will shine Your light like the rising sun
There will be no end to Your kingdom’s rule
All creation sings the everlasting song…

My God is King of all the earth
My God is King forevermore
The nations come to worship Him
My God is King forevermore

10 thoughts on “Inspirational Song: My God is King

  1. Something I have learned a great deal this year and that is to lift it all up to God and not too worry. He is our king. I have recently done a couple of post divulging a little more about my life thinking about writing a book .

    • Amen!! That is truly the Key to walking in faith… give it all to Him. That is exactly what He wants. He is BIG enough to carry it all. I will check out your postings. I think that it is a wonderful idea for you to write your story to share with others!

      • Thank you so much we can only do so much then it is time to put it all out there and show you can move on. I wish to get it in some sort of order and linking to my post. Some of my poetry links to my past as well. Trying to give the vision I have grown past my past with the help og God

      • Amen… We all walk a similar path just as in the title of my book… and God will help us to overcome as we hold onto Him. May He pour out His blessings upon you, my sister!

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (7-19-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

