You Were Born For This

God has a calling on each of our lives. He had a plan written before we were born with something that He wants us to do for His Kingdom. He is just waiting for each of us to hold onto Him and walk into the fullness of our inheritance in Him.

There are times that we have to remain silent as He makes preparations… then there is a time to speak out. He is calling many of us who have been abused and are on the path to overcoming abuse to speak out against abuse and the violence that is occurring against His children. Some times we have to speak when you don’t have the courage… but we have to trust God as we walk in obedience to Him. Remember, you were born for a time such as this!!!

“For if you remain completely silent at this time, relief and deliverance will arise for the Jews from another place, but you and your father’s house will perish. Yet who knows whether…
you have come to the kingdom for such a time as this?”
Esther 4:14

15 thoughts on “You Were Born For This

  1. Amen sister. These are two of my favorite verses: “Be still and know I am God” and Exodus 14:14 “The Lord will fight for you, you need only be still” Amen!

      • You can find all emails under the comment section in our blogs “Administration”. Let me know if you have a problem finding it. Love and ((hugs)) coming your way!! 🙂

      • I am so sorry for the “fog” but will pray for you… For God to give you the Peace and Comfort that you need and the strength to do whatever He is calling you to do. God bless you, my sweet sister!!

      • Thank you! I so appreciate the prayers and I do need them. I feel stronger than I did yesterday, and I am open and seeking the Lord. So many times I really don’t know what I’m doing- and I keep surrendering to Him. I love Him so much and I love that He has brought me you!

      • God knows how much you love Him and want to please Him. He knows our hearts… and you are in the place where He can really use you as you keep surrendering to Him like putty in His Hands. I praise God for connecting us also. We serve an awesome God, my sister!!

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (7-28-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

