I Will Testify!!

Lord, I pray to You today… and declare that I will testify!!! I will testify to Your Love… for You are Love and You reach out to all of us today. I thank You for rescuing me from the abuses of my past and ask You to set the captives free from the abuses of this world and raise them all up to also testify for You!

Purify our hearts and souls so that we can walk into the fullness of our inheritance with You. Forgive us of all our sins and help us to forgive those who have wounded us with their transgressions against us. Bring healing and restoration to all as You raise up an army from the brokenness of our pasts to be a testament for You and Your goodness… in Jesus’ Name. Amen

5 thoughts on “I Will Testify!!

  1. Another post full of your compassion and love! Love not only for victims, but for the Lord who can help heal them and make them whole again! Good job!!

    Steve

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (7-30-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

