From Satanist to Christian~~ How Can It Be?

I heard a testimony on K-Love today that made me cry. I want to share  what I heard and the song that changed her life. God knows  just what we need to hear to turn our hearts to Him. I pray that more hearts will be touched and more lives transformed.

Driving to work today…
with tears streaming down my face…
I listened to a testimony…
of God’s amazing Grace.
For a story was given…
of how a life was transformed…
as she listened to the words…
of a song not her norm.
For she did not listen…
to music labeled “Christian”…
  cause she did not believe…
as part of the Satanic religion.
But the words of a song…
touched deep in her heart…
where only God can heal…
and give us a fresh new start.
And she’s now a “believer”…
that God rights our wrongs…
as He touched her heart…
through the words of this song.
And she changed her religion…
from Satanist to Christianity…
after listening to this song…
“How Can It Be?”

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2015.

9 thoughts on “From Satanist to Christian~~ How Can It Be?

    • Amen!! I just love how God touches lives. Just one touch from Him and lives can be totally transformed.
      Thanks for the info on the book. I will have to look it up. God bless you, my sister!!

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (8-10-2015) | My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: From Satanist to Christian~~ How Can It Be? | Armor Of God Foundation

  3. Pingback: From Satanist to Christian~~ How Can It Be? | justiceforkevinandjenveybaylis

Leave a Reply

