Inspirational Video For Today: GOD Heals The Brokenhearted

As we reach out to victims of abuse during this month, I want to tell you again that God’s promises are true. Proclaim these scriptures over your life and see what He will do.

As I listened to this video…
with scriptures for the broken it shares.
I felt God’s presence…
as His Holy Spirit filled the air.
For this message has an anointing…
and the brokenhearted He wants to heal…
so claim God’s Words today…
for His promises are real.
He heals the brokenhearted…
and binds up their wounds!
So declare these Words for your life…
because healing can’t come too soon.
God wants us to be healed…
and from abuses be set free.
And as we seek His Presence…
His promises will come to be.
Now I can testify to this…
for He has rescued me.
And though a work-in-progress…
I know that He set me free.

Dear Lord, only You see the multitude as myself who have cried out to You in the secret of the night. You see the abuses that we have all endured and the brokenness that has resulted for each word and act against us. Rescue each victim from the turmoil that surrounds them and set them free from their captivity, whether physical or emotional. Let them see and feel Your Presence as You comfort them in their tribulations. And bring the healing and restoration that can only come from You… in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

9 thoughts on “Inspirational Video For Today: GOD Heals The Brokenhearted

  1. ‘ Rescue each victim from the turmoil that surrounds them and set them free from their captivity, whether physical or emotional.’ This really spoke to me. I hope that one day I will soon be free of it all.
    I am now back to blogging after my posts weren’t fully posted! Please take a look at my blog over the past year, I could do with some guidance. Thank you

    • As I read some of your blog postings, I feel the depression that seems to have consumed you. I pray that blogging about the abuses that you have endured will help you to overcome the wounds that have been inflicted. God has rescued me from my past and I pray that He will bring healing to you too. God bless you!!

      • Yes, depression can consume us, but we have to refocus and keep our eyes on The Light, not the dark. I know… I have been there. I hope you read my book one day. Life is not easy, but we can overcome. God bless you!

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (11-6-2015) | My Daily Musing

  3. Pingback: Inspirational Video For Today: GOD Heals The Brokenhearted | Madison Elizabeth Baylis

Leave a Reply

