Songs For the Broken…

Songs for the broken…
is what my thoughts have been…
for I have felt the heartache…
of pain that seems to never end.
And I have watched others…
that I truly love and cherish…
suffer similar pain of brokenness…
when their dreams seem to perish.
But know God sees our struggles…
and He heals and restores.
So never give up hope…
for He plans for so much more.
He is our Hope…
when our dreams seem gone.
So hold onto Him…
for His plans will be known.

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2015.

2 thoughts on “Songs For the Broken…

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (10-31-2015) | My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: Songs For the Broken… | Madison Elizabeth Baylis

Leave a Reply

