Our Inheritance… Beyond What We See

Our inheritance…
is beyond what we see.
For it’s not of this world…
but of the heavenly.
For God sees all we do…
and knows what’s in each heart.
And He blesses us accordingly…
whether here or when we depart.
For there is more than the wealth…
of the world’s richest of the land…
and all we say and do is written…
and this we need to understand.
We will all have to answer…
to what we do on this earth…
and He has a divine purpose for each…
from before the day of our birth.
So realize there is more…
than our naked eyes can see…
but when our eyes are opened…
only then will we see clearly.
For God has blessings planned…
with a rich inheritance for each…
as we seek Him more and more….
and for the unexpected we reach.

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2015.

10 thoughts on “Our Inheritance… Beyond What We See

  1. Hi Angel, hope you are well! I am still looking at things I can and maybe should be doing for the Lord, but haven’t given up on this blog of mine. I keep coming back to it. We all have things to do in Christ. Some are larger, some are smaller. I’m probably not to be a preacher in a big church. I may not be one who visits the sick or teaches a big bible class. I may be a blog writer…and I may not be.

    Here’s to scratching my head…???

    Steve 🙂

    • Hi Steve! So good to hear from you. Yes, we all go through that but God will lead you. We just have to trust Him! You are a blessing to many and God will bless you in return. Keep in touch!

      • Thanks Angel, and I will stay in touch. I just need to “find my way” again. But I’ve been with the Lord long enough to know He’ll be there for me…He always has been!

        Take care,
        Steve

  2. Pingback: Our Inheritance… Beyond What We See | justiceforkevinandjenveybaylis

Leave a Reply

