Worship Song for Today: In Your Presence

As I worship the Lord, I have listened to this anointed song by Jason Upton. “In Your presence… all fear is gone” are the words that resonate in my spirit as I repeatedly listen to this song. There is nothing in this entire world like the feeling of being in His Presence,  feeling His touch, and hearing Him say that “everything will be OK”. I pray that each of you can feel the anointing on this song as you worship Him today.

“In Your Presence” by Jason Upton

Father I am waiting,
I need to hear from You.
To know that You’re approving
of what I say and do.
Cause nothing really satisfies
like when You speak my name.
So tell me that You’ll never leave
and everything will be okay.

In Your presence, all fear is gone,
in Your presence.
In Your presence, is where I belong,
in Your presence.

Father I’m returning
to things I used to do.
Cause somewhere on the journey
I think I lost hold of the truth.
But nothing really satisfies
like when You speak my name.
So tell me that You’ll never leave
and everything will be okay.

In Your presence, all fear is gone,
in Your presence.
In Your presence, is where I belong,
In Your presence.

3 thoughts on “Worship Song for Today: In Your Presence

Leave a Reply

