Lord, Set Us Free

Lord, set us free!!
From infirmity.
From hostility.
From infidelity.
From poverty.
From idolatry.
From gluttony.
From complacency.
From false divinity.
From negativity.
From all captivity.

Lord, set us free…
of all things not of Thee…
to walk with You in liberty!

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2016.

“Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore I will deliver him;
I will set him on high, because he has known My name.
He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him;
I will be with him in trouble;
I will deliver him and honor him.
With long life I will satisfy him,
And show him My salvation.” Psalm 91:14-16

Dear Lord, we thank You that You have already paid the price for our freedom. That You have paid the ransom that held us in captivity. Help us all to realize that we can walk in freedom with You above the struggles of this life. That we can dwell  with You in the secret places where nothing can harm us as we become consumed by You. That abuse and hostility and all things of this world can no longer touch us. Bring us to this Place of intimacy with You where healing occurs and lives are restored… in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

12 thoughts on “Lord, Set Us Free

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (1-23-2016) – My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: Lord, Set Us Free | justiceforkevinandjenveybaylis

Leave a Reply

