Oceans~~Spirit Lead Us

There are times that His Spirit calls us to do something out of the ordinary, away from the “norm” of society or even “Christian” expectations. And though others may think you are wrong or “crazy”, just continue to walk as He leads, expecting the unexpected. For He has a plan and a purpose for all of us. All we need to do is trust Him and walk in faith.

*******
“Now faith is the substance of things hoped for,
the evidence of things not seen.” Hebrews 11:1

13 thoughts on “Oceans~~Spirit Lead Us

  1. Had I not been obedient when the Lord said, “sell your home” and go where I tell you” I would not be where I am today; physically, emotionally, and spiritually. I didn’t understand any of it but chose to obey. That’s what He calls us to do; Trust and obey.

    • Amen!! I totally agree with you. The same for my children and I. We don’t understand at the time but that is what “walking in faith” really is. Only He knows our future. God bless you, my sister!

  2. This song always speaks to me. Hillsong has changed singers so many times over the years, but this woman definitely soothes my soul.

Leave a Reply

