Inspirational Song for Today: Holding Nothing Back

I heard this song this week for the very first time and wanted to share it with you. Have you ever listened to a song and did not know the title or the artist but just searched for a few lyrics that touched your heart. Well, this was that song for me this week. We all need to reach a point that our hearts will be finally open or even broken before we will hold nothing back and give it all to God. It is time for us to give Him all the pieces so that total healing and restoration can occur.

20 thoughts on “Inspirational Song for Today: Holding Nothing Back

    • Thank you so much for the encouraging words. We never know if our words are helping others but I pray that each person will come to know God and hold nothing back from Him. God bless you, my brother!

      • Thanks for your kind words. I am in the middle of a conversation with a woman who has been terribly abused by her former husband, emotionally, sexually and physically. You are needed by more women than you can ever imagine. Blessings to you.

      • Awe… My heart goes out to her and all victims of abuse. Please give her my blog and she can contact me through it. I will be praying for her and will gladly send her a copy of my book. God is the Key to help us to overcome all of our pasts. God bless you, my brother, for all that you do to help others.

  1. Pingback: Inspirational Song for Today: Holding Nothing Back | justiceforkevinandjenveybaylis

Leave a Reply

