Inspirational Song for Today: LOYAL

I heard this song, Loyal,  by Lauren Daigle for the first time today and wanted to share. Every word is so true. God is Loyal! His Love  remains unfailing…  even when we fail Him. His Love is constant… from beginning to the end. His Love is perfect… even though we are not. And His Love is unwavering… even when we waver back and forth like a child”s teeter-tot. So let us repent for being “unloyal” and set our focus back on Him… for His Loyalty to us will never  come to an end.

“LOYAL” by Lauren Daigle

I could never earn Your heart
I could never reach that far
But You have pulled me close
You’ve never let me go
I’m safe forever in Your arms
Your promises I can not break
And I know You will never change

Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal
Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal
More faithful than the rising sun
This grace for me I can’t outrun
Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal

You are always there for me
You listen every time I speak
You look into my eyes
You see the things I hide
And say that You will never leave
Your promises I can not break
And I know You will never change

Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal
Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal
More faithful than the rising sun
This grace for me I can’t outrun
Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal

When my world shakes
Your love remains unshaken
So constant, so perfect, unwavering
When my world falls
Your love remains unfailing
So constant, so perfect, unwavering
So constant, so perfect, unwavering

Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal
Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal
Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal
More faithful than the rising sun
This grace for me I can’t outrun
Your love is, Your love is
Your love is loyal

Loyal

2 thoughts on “Inspirational Song for Today: LOYAL

  1. Pingback: Inspirational Song for Today: LOYAL | Armor Of God Foundation

Leave a Reply

