Domestic Violence Awareness & Teens

During October’s Domestic Violence Awareness, I want to help to bring awareness to some of the abuses that we endure… and that includes teen dating violence. Now I read this posting from Joyce of https://joicelizsabeth.wordpress.com/  and want to share her tragic story of loss. Let us continue to pray for all victims of abuse… including those left behind after the violence.

********

I wanted to share this story because this just really touched my heart. I never talk about my youngest son because the wound and the grief from his death were so deep I couldn’t even bring &n…

Source: Domestic Violence Awareness & Teens

2 thoughts on “Domestic Violence Awareness & Teens

Leave a Reply

