My Troubled Past And The Road To Victory

A powerful testimony of overcoming. I pray that more victims will realize the Key to overcoming and becoming victorious… Jesus Christ!

Soulja 4 Christ

By: Bella,

woman-1043030_640

Many don’t know about my childhood. So I would like to tell you about it so here we go. I was born in August, my mom did not have a name for me for three days so I was baby Jane on the third day after I was born my mom was listening to a song by Dolly Parton and that song made her think about me and so I got the name (Jolene) by the song. When my mom brought me home from the hospital the abuse started shortly afterwards where I was neglected on many levels by the time I was close to a year old my mother threw me down a flight of stairs in hopes it would kill me, but God had other plans for me. By 1 1/2 years old I was outside in the middle of winter in a dirty diaper waiting…

View original post 708 more words

Leave a Reply

