“Dismantle”–A Word That I Heard Today

Image result for jeremiah 22:7

“Dismantle” was a word that I heard today
as I was praying for this country and the election Tuesday.
And as I looked it up in a Concordance…
this is what I came to find–
to overthrow, unsettle, or destroy…
and God’s plan for this country came to my mind.
And the scripture that I saw…
talks about “wreckers” being called.
So just who is that “wrecker”…
that God has equipped and has called.
So I cry out to You, Lord…
that Your Will for this country be done…
for You have a plan and a purpose…
that is truly second to none.
Now raise up the one you anoint…
and upon their shoulders place Your mantle…
to use them for Thy Will to be done…
 to expose, build up, overthrow, and even dismantle.
And use them as You lead…
humbly seeking Your Will everyday…
for only You know our future…
and for Thy Will to be done I pray.

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2016.

“I will call for wreckers, who will bring out their tools to dismantle you. They will tear out all your fine cedar beams and throw them on the fire.” Jeremiah 22:7

7 thoughts on ““Dismantle”–A Word That I Heard Today

  1. Pingback: “Dismantle”–A Word That I Heard Today | Madison Elizabeth Baylis

Leave a Reply

