Frozen?? It’s time to LET IT GO

Image result for LET IT GO

Have you ever felt that you are stuck,
like being frozen in time.
And you look back over your life…
realizing where you failed to climb.
And it finally hits you…
that God has plans for so much more…
but you are the one stopping it…
for you are “frozen” in a time before.
A time before the heartbreak…
and before all the pain.
But you have to deal with it…
for you to begin to climb again.
We have to “let it go”…
and no longer feel isolated…
so that you can move forward…
to accomplish what’s been long awaited.
For there’s a freedom available…
when we let go of the past…
holding onto Who holds the future…
and begin to climb again at last.

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2016.

13 thoughts on “Frozen?? It’s time to LET IT GO

  1. Pingback: Frozen?? It’s time to LET IT GO | Madison Elizabeth Baylis

      • Really? I use Google a lot too…and I don’t seem to find them at all. Maybe I’ll have to put in the word “gifs” in the search bar…

        Sorry to have “thrown you,” Angel… 🙂

      • I just did not know what it was. Most of them just pop up when I Google a topic. Some just look like plain pictures until you click on them and then they move. Technology is so amazing!

      • You know, Angel, I was searching an image on Google the other day and ran across one of those. It was a still picture until I clicked on it, and then it was moving. I had not seen that before. Yes, technology is amazing…

      • I wish I could as well. Well, we all have certain gifts, some for use in our work and some in our work for Him!

  2. Pingback: The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

