Shalom Israel

HOPE

Shalom Israel

 The God of Israel is my God

I enjoy the benefits of being in a relationship with Him

Through His son Jesus Christ, He calls me His own

Though a gentile

Like Ruth I have been grafted into His family

By a loving Father.

He adopts anyone who will accept His son as their savior

Anyone!

Just as Ruth did I have made up my mind

“Your God will be my God, your people will be my people.”

I chose You oh God of Israel

I chose life

I stand with Your people

Shalom Israel

©2017 Catherine Maina

Deuteronomy 4:34 New American Standard Bible (NASB)

Or has a god tried to go to take for himself a nation from within another nation by trials, by signs and wonders and by war and by a mighty hand and by an outstretched arm and by great terrors, as the…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

