NOW Is The Time!

See the source image

NOW is the time…
is what I sensed the Lord say…
as many of us come together…
and for this country we humbly pray.
For God has been waiting…
for His children to stand up and declare…
that we chose righteousness!!!
and finally come together in prayer.
For it’s written in 2 Chronicles…
that the Lord has waited for this time now…
when His people would seek Him and pray…
and healing our land is part of His vow.
And it doesn’t take every single person…
but just those in His Ecclesia today…
to have finally had enough of evil…
and decide now is the time to pray.
For November 3rd is the election…
where good versus evil is on the line…
so let us continue to pray…
for now is our 2 Chronicles 7:14 time!

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2020.

“if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.” 2 Chronicles 7:14

3 thoughts on “NOW Is The Time!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.