RAIN DOWN!! Announcing “Miraculous Mondays”

RAIN DOWN…

I will not be silent… I will not be quiet anymore!!!

Lord, I want more of You!!   Holy Spirit, rain down on us!!  We are hungry for more of You!! We are thirsty for more of You!  Let Your Miraculous Power rain down on all of us.   Open the hearts of people around the world to receive You!

As I listen to this song today, I have felt led to start something next week…

I have decided to start “Miraculous Mondays” where every Monday, I will share of a story of the Miraculous Power of God that I find. God is looking for more believers in the miraculous to receive! I pray that hearts all over the world will open to receive the Power of the Holy Spirit that is available to all of us…

10 thoughts on “RAIN DOWN!! Announcing “Miraculous Mondays”

    • Thank you and please join me in prayer for the many believers and nonbelievers who need more of God and need filling and re-filling by our Precious Holy Spirit!! RAIN DOWN HOLY SPIRIT AROUND THE WORLD…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.